How to watch Apple May 7 Let Loose event on iPhone & iPad

The upcoming Apple Event, ‘Let Loose’, will go live on May 7, 2024, and here’s how you can watch it on your iPhone and iPad.

The official banner of Apple’s ‘Let Loose’ event is live on their website and it features the main multi-colored logo with a hand holding an Apple Pencil. At the time of writing, no details are out about the products that we’ll get to see.

We can get to see the new iPad lineup that is much-awaited among the fans. iPads are the main devices from Apple for which users mostly use the Apple Pencil.

With that said, here’s when the Let Loose event goes live and how you can watch it from your iPhone and iPad.

Apple May 7 Let Loose event start time

Apple May 7 Let Loose event will start at 7 am PT. However, for other countries, here are the times from your local timezone about when the Let Loose event will be aired:

  • 3 pm BST / 10 am EDT / 10 pm SGT / 12 am AEST / 7 pm IST

For Australia or AEST timezone, the event will air on May 8 right when the clock hits midnight.

How to watch Apple May 7 Let Loose event on iPhone and iPad

You can watch the Apple May 7 Let Loose event from Apple’s website or the podcast app on your iPhone or iPad.

How to watch Apple May 7 Let Loose event on YouTube

Apple will also livestream its Let Loose event on YouTube. To watch it on YouTube, all you need is:

  1. Head over to YouTube.
  2. Search for “Apple Event – May 7” and their scheduled livestream will show up.
  3. And that’s how you can start watching the event from your iPhone or iPad on YouTube.

What’s expected in Apple May 7 Let Loose event?

In Apple’s Let Loose event on May 7, we can get to see the launch of the OLED iPad Pro, a brand-new Apple Pencil with enhanced features and a seamless experience on an iPad, and the iPad Air 6.

At the time of writing, the event is 13 days away from being aired, so you still have a lot of time to get prepared.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *